Warehouse Skate Session

My friends are by far some of the best go-to subjects for in my quest to build my photographic knowledge and portfolio. They’re talented, humble and easy to work with. I couldn’t ask for much more out of them.

In need of a new aspect to shoot, I looked no further than to my friend Dustin Rickcreek. Several  evenings a week, Dustin converts his work warehouse into a mini skating playground. Typically a few friends join him on weekday nights in an effort to dial in that next trick.

After hearing a flurry of comments about the evening sessions, I decided to check it out for myself.

~ by skier2435 on February 17, 2010.

One Response to “Warehouse Skate Session”

  1. fuck ya!! boise berrics is the shit!!

Leave a Reply

 
