Published EP Cover – Bodie Lee “Disco Chic Lightning”

Photography began as a hobby for me, channeling it solely as a story telling tool for my various travels and adventures. I wanted to share what I had seen with friends and family and began with a webshots account some five years ago. That slowly transformed to Myspace,  Facebook and Flickr. As I began to shoot subjects out of my personal life, new found methods of exposure have begun to develop.  I was fortunate enough to have my first internet publication with ESPN.com Winter Gear Guide back in September and the ball has continued to roll in my favor. Friend and photographic art director, Bodie Lee, recently informed me that a shot from our Helmut Newton 80’s Inspired shoot has been chosen for the cover of his newest EP, “Disco Chic Lightning”. It’s truly an honor to be associated with this thrilling release.

Bodie Lee - Go Chic Lightning Album Cover

Bodie Lee - Go Chic Lightning Album Cover Credits

Check out the tracks here!

http://www.junodownload.com/artists/Bodie+Lee/releases/

~ by skier2435 on November 10, 2009.

One Response to “Published EP Cover – Bodie Lee “Disco Chic Lightning””

  1. Lots of of guys talk about this topic but you wrote down some true words.

Leave a Reply

 
