La Nina Love

It’s been a while since I’ve seen that many people with grins from ear to ear on their faces run after run. Bogus showed us all that it had a little left in it.

Even though I wasn’t able to make it up to Bogus until 1:30 today I still had one of the deepest days in my record book. The Pine Creek chair offered up endless chest splashing, Utah-esque face shots all afternoon long. I just want to give a big high five to La Nina for instilling some faith back into the mountain that so many of us call home.

I urge to you get up there while the snow keeps falling and before the weekend warriors are back at it again. Enjoy!

~ by skier2435 on January 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
